From Milano with love

The Italian catwalk has finished this morning and we can start to valorate. This year we have seen more light and impossibles than in previous editions. Because of this, my resume is this:

the purity of lines of Armani and Jil Sander.

the imposible colours and patterns of Pucci and Missoni.

the Marni collection, I am still trying to find the words for describing this catwalk.

And finally, the sobriety and purity of Versace. Finally I have been able to see the whole show. My congratulations to Donatella.

I cannot choose a favourite collection because I am still trying to become a fan of this fashion week, but I´ll promise to have one in the next edition.

Leave a Reply

